Delete permission profile
This method deletes a permission profile from an account.
To delete a permission profile, it must not have any users associated with it. When you use this method to delete a permission profile, you can reassign the users associated with it to a new permission profile at the same time by using the move_users_to query parameter.
Related topics
Authentication
OAuth 2.0 access token (JWT or auth-code grant). Sent as
Authorization: Bearer <token> on every request except
GET /v2.1 and GET /service_information, which are
public discovery endpoints.
Path parameters
The external account number (int) or account ID Guid.
The ID of the permission profile.
Use AccountPermissionProfiles: list to get a list of permission profiles and their IDs.
You can also download a CSV file of all permission profiles and their IDs from the Settings > Permission Profiles page of your eSignature account page.