Delete data for of user's account memberships
Deletes data for one or more of a user’s account memberships.
To call this endpoint:
- You must be an organization administrator (or delegated administrator) with permission to manage the specified accounts or the user’s email domain.
- The user must have been closed for at least 24 hours.
Note: After a user’s data is deleted for every account to which they belong, their user-level data will automatically be deleted.
Required authentication scopes: user_data_redact.
Related topics
Path parameters
organizationId
The organization ID Guid
Request
This endpoint expects an object: IndividualUserDataRedactionRequest
memberships
A list of accounts from which you want to delete the user's data. At least one account is required.
user_id
The ID of the user whose data you want to delete.
Response
OK
membership_results
A list of objects describing the status of the deletion request for each account.
status
The overall status of the data deletion request.
Allowed values:
user_id
The ID of the user.